Gerard J. Kassouf
Managing Director
At Kassouf, we believe we've assembled the finest staff to serve your needs. Our staff members are dedicated to exceeding your expectations for service and expertise.





Ann Adcock
Operator
Shea Allen
Marketing
Brandon Allison
IT
Bill Bach, CPA
Director
operator@kassouf.com
205-443-2500
sallen@kassouf.com
205-443-2570
ballison@kassouf.com
205-443-2588
bbach@kassouf.com
205-443-2588
       


James Beall, Jr, CPA
Director
Zachary Bennett, CPA
Manager
Sally Bradley, CPA
Manager
Wesley Brown, CPA
Directors
jbeall@kassouf.com
205-443-2527
zbennett@kassouf.com
205-443-2533
sbradley@kassouf.com
205-443-2523
wbrown@kassouf.com
205-443-2536
       
Jerry Callahan, CPA
Director
Michelle Carney
CFP
Maria Cecil, CPA
Supervising Senior
Linda Childress
Small Business Services
callahan@kassouf.com
205-443-2530
mcarney@kassouf.com
205-443-2521
mcecil@kassouf.com
205-443-2511
lchildress@kassouf.com
205-443-2514
       
Kevin Cook, CPA
Supervising Senior
Margaret Cook, MBA
Healthcare Advisor
Belinda Cornelius
Healthcare Advisor
James Dicks, CPA
Manager
kcook@kassouf.com
205-443-2576
mcook@kassouf.com
205-443-2532
bcornelius@kassouf.com
205-443-2537
jdicks@kassouf.com
205-443-2546
       
Russ Dorsey
Manager
Mindy Duby, CPA
Supervising Senior
Paige K. Finney
Benefits Specialist
Melissia Fisher
Administrative Assistant
rdorsey@kassouf.com
205-443-2589
mduby@kassouf.com
205-443-2567
pfinney@kassouf.com
205-443-2538
mfisher@kassouf.com
205-443-2572
       
Kim Gann
Administrative Assistant
Kayla Glaze, CPA
Staff Accountant II
Carol Hansen
Benefits Specialist
Natalie Hiers, CPA
Supervising Senior
kgann@kassouf.com
205-443-2574
kglaze@kassouf.com
(205) 443-2593
chansen@kassouf.com
205-443-2526
nhiers@kassouf.com
205-443-2528
       
Raman Hundal
Staff Accountant
Jody Joiner
Benefits Specialist
Dawn Jones, CPA
Supervising Senior
Joel Jones, CPA
Manager
rhundal@kassouf.com
205-443-2555
jjoiner@kassouf.com
205-443-2551
djones@kassouf.com
205-443-2552
jjones@kassouf.com
205-443-2516
       
Kerry G. Jones
Staff Accountant II

David Kassouf, CPA
Director

Gerard Kassouf, CPA
Managing Director
Jonathan Kassouf, CPA
Manager
kjones@kassouf.com
205-443-2545
dkassouf@kassouf.com
205-443-2525
gkassouf@kassouf.com
205-443-2550
jkassouf@kassouf.com
205-443-2584
       
Michael Kassouf, CPA
Manager
Paul Kellenberger
Staff Accountant
Sara Kinney, CPA
Staff Accountant II
Katie Krack, CPA
Supervising Senior
mkassouf@kassouf.com
205-443-2581
skinney@kassouf.com
(205) 443-2522
kkrack@kassouf.com
205-443-2539
       
Jayme Malone, CPA
Senior Accountant
Jennifer Mardis
Benefits Specialist
Craig Mareno, CPA
Senior Accountant
Janet Murchison, MBA
Healthcare Advisor
jmalone@kassouf.com
(205) 443-2559
jmardis@kassouf.com
205-443-2520
cmareno@kassouf.com
205-443-2578
jmurchison@kassouf.com
205-443-2582
       
Julie Myers, CPA
Supervising Senior
Patrick Nolan, CPA
Staff Accountant
Rachelle North, CPA
Manager
Tillie Owens, CPA
Supervising Senior
jmyers@kassouf.com
(205) 443-2587
pnolan@kassouf.com
205-443-2535
rnorth@kassouf.com
205-443-2507
towens@kassouf.com
205-443-2534
       
Julie Parker, CPA
Staff Accountant II
Jill Patton
Benefits Administrator
Brittany Pennington
Staff Accountant
Balea Perrigin, CPA
Staff Accountant
jparker@kassouf.com
(205) 443-2548
jpatton@kassouf.com
205-443-2557
bperrigin@kassouf.com
205-443-2561
       
Georgina Perry, CPA
Healthcare Advisor
Krystal Pino, CPA
Staff Accountant
Jody Reeves
Benefits Administrator
Debra Rose, CPA
Director
gperry@kassouf.com
205-443-2512
kpino@kassouf.com
205-443-2509
jreeves@kassouf.com
205-443-2508
drose@kassouf.com
205-443-2506
       
Ree Segars
Staff Accountant
Brad Stephen, CPA
Staff Accountant II
Hannah Storey
Staff Accountant
Heather Temples
Benefits Administrator
rsegars@kassouf.com
205-443-2586
bstephen@kassouf.com
205-443-2583
hstorey@kassouf.com
205-443-2554
htemples@kassouf.com
205-443-2598
       
Gayle Thigpen
Computer Specialist
Beth Vittitow, CPA
Manager
Richard Wehby Jr., CPA
Supervising Senior
Jean West, CPA
Retirement Services
gthigpen@kassouf.com
205-443-2563
kvittitow@kassouf.com
205-443-2579
rwehby@kassouf.com
205-443-2549
jwest@kassouf.com
205-443-2599
       
Tracey Williams
Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Wisner
Staff Accountant II
Chris Woodham, CPA
Staff Accountant II
Mandy Wright
Staff Accountant
twilliams@kassouf.com
205-443-2573
cwisner@kassouf.com
205-443-2585
cwoodham@kassouf.com
205-443-2524
awright@kassouf.com
205-443-2513
       
   
Joni Wyatt, MHA
Healthcare Advisor
Rebecca Yerby
Staff Accountant
   
jwyatt@kassouf.com
205-443-2594
ryerby@kassouf.com
205-443-2568